OneDrive Known Folder Redirection

You may be prompted to activate "protection" on a few important folders on your Windows computer:

Clicking "Start protection" will begin the process of copying the folders chosen (Desktop, Pictures, and Documents, by default) to your individual OneDrive, backing them up to the cloud.

Unless you do so explicitly, none of this data will be shared with others.

If you run into any issues with this feature, please reach out to support.bedrock.com, or refer to this article from Microsoft Support.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.